Kontakt

Kontaktpersoner

Petter Berggren

VD / Ägare

019 - 26 12 00

petter@ip-industriprodukter.com

Sofia Johansson

Ekonomi

019 - 26 12 00

sofia@ip-industriprodukter.com

Evamarie Lindberg

Ekonomi

019 - 26 12 00

evamarie@ip-industriprodukter.com

Stefan Larsson

Kvalité & Miljö

019 - 26 12 00 | 070 - 385 67 11

stefan.larsson@ip-industriprodukter.com

Henrik Wind

Orderhantering / Planering

019 - 26 12 00

henrik.wind@ip-industriprodukter.com

Fredrik Lunnö

Försäljning

019 - 26 12 00 | 073 - 461 17 00

fredrik@ip-industriprodukter.com

Jonas Persson

Försäljning

019 - 26 12 00 | 070 - 564 53 00

jonas.persson@ip-industriprodukter.com

Kontakta oss med dina funderingar